Hello sexies! So good to feel the warm weather again. Yeah! Today is the December 1 and WOOT Summer is officially here!

A bit has been happening my end, so I moved my incall back to Dulwich Hill in March. I’ve moved a few times in the last three years but this time it’s the final stop. (I think…hopefully…LOL). Had a few adventures along the way and in the end I’ve decided that life is happiest when it’s simple.

I had a great trip to Hawaii back in June and came back from that experience wanting to make things.

The Festival of Sex Work is such a cool event, seems to be lots of stimulating forums they even have an art exhibition. CL9S4TeVEAA9f1i (2) I made a piece for it too, his name twitter tag is @elchesty and he looked like this. CL9T52GUkAEtfPh
The other Sex Worker gallery creations (pictured) were really great and offered an opportunity to think about the diversity of the community, expressed through art.
Very thought provoking and inspiring, open to the public when the FoSW is on so everyone can see and be as pepped up as I was.

And having been motivated by FoSW,  I have started another small business making natural products. It’s been a heap of joy and fun exploring the creative aspects of putting that together. I have had a few sales from that now so I am feeling actively encouraged.CUoQRuWU8AEcjqL.jpg

Next year, the majority of my time will be invested into making and marketing my natural products. I will have a new website for it and I really want to have a market stall eventually. CUZPwiWUkAABFWoI will still be doing SW but it will now be my second job rather than my first. CVFWan8VEAAXwQII’ll try to keep my photos updated on twitter so you can see how I am looking and what I am doing but I may not be as present on social media as I have been in the past. My regular clients know how I work anyway, bookings in advance through automated availability calendar on my website so nothings changed there at all, if you prefer send me a DM on twitter or email and I can book it in for you.

I will be doing a flyover trip to Antartica NYE so that’s very exciting and will spend a couple of weeks down in Tasmania and Melbourne in late January. I may add a couple more days on in Melbourne. It will be a sort of mixed holiday primarily to visit a great old girlfriend while I am in Tasmania. If you are keen to catch up hit me up.

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank my clients this year for your valued friendship, understanding and support. Your kindness really does create a series of positive ripples in ways we may never know.

And I would also like to thank the awesome Sex Worker community for your time, your inclusiveness and your support. It blows my mind how many diversely talented individuals make up the industry.

Have a great safe summer season.

Be kind to each other x