So I am getting all modern here at KTE and getting a new website built. It’ll be live before Xmas

It’s my 3rd website now. Embarrassingly enough *blush my first website played “year of the cat”! Playing music on your website was very much the thing back in um, 2008-9. Perhaps it’s a good idea to THINK before taking up fads lol!

Its kind of fun checking out the http://www.waybackmachine.org and seeing how things morph over time with technology changing etc.

I’m very excited about the new site, I’ll have some new useful features, like an availability calendar and will be able to manage more updates myself once I skill up on using the tools. After seven years and for only the second time I will also be increasing my rates from 1 January 2015 (will be grandfathering old rates for regular clients  whom have used my service and supported KTE twice within the last twelve months).

In the meantime, you can still contact me through the booking form, by email at karenofsydney@gmail.com and I’ve even embraced! SMS 043 171 4069.  Never a good idea to text a SW “u free now” or “what yr rates? Send a pic” though, unless you’d like a similarly moronic response lol.

Hope to see you soon.

Karen xx

